You can now text us! 205-927-2112

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nicolette Marak, MD -  - Pediatric Clinic

Ross Bridge Medical Center Pediatrics

Nicolette Marak, MD

Pediatric Clinic located in Hoover, AL

45 total reviews

Dr. Nicolette Marak always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolette Marak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarvis F.
Submitted 09/20/21
We love Dr. Marak and everyone in the office! They’re always so kind and patient.
Kyran K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great visit. Extremely personable. Answered all child’s and parents questions!
Eric J.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Marek was very friendly and thorough. Our visit was excellent!
Kyran K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 09/03/21
We love Dr. Marak! She is wonderful with children and my kids love her.
Willow S.
Submitted 09/02/21
She was very attentive and thorough. She took time to answer questions and made appropriate recommendations.
Charlotte E.
Submitted 08/30/21
So kind
Luke E.
Submitted 08/26/21
So helpful and great with kids
Luke E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Luke E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Aarya R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great
Luke E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Jax G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Quick visit. Dr Marek was efficient, on time, and personable.
Ava M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Marak was kind and thorough…definitely recommend.
Cooper O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Marak was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions thoroughly. She did not hurry in and out, and spent extra time to answer all my questions.
Jaiden S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Marks was very thorough and took her time to answer all my questions. She was kid friendly and included Jaiden in the conversation. I was very pleased with our visit.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was awesome! She listened to everything I had to say.
Hamilton B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Such a wonderful telemedicine visit!!!
Oliver F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Marak was so sweet and great with my child. The nurses were gentle and they were able to keep him calm while do a nasal swab. I would highly recommend Ross bridge pediatrics and Dr. Marak.
Nora G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She was amazing with my daughter and super personable.