You can now text us! 205-927-2112

Testimonials & Reviews

Ross Bridge Medical Center Pediatrics

Gina Labovitz, MD

Pediatric Clinic located in Hoover, AL

13 total reviews

Dr. Gina Labovitz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gina Labovitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis S.
Submitted 03/08/21
We love Dr Labovitz! She is the best!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Needed a quick appointment for my little girl and was able to get in within a few hours. As always nurses and doc are great.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care! We sent an email the night before, and was called to accommodate with a telehealth that afternoon. Dr. Labovitz is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients. Her and her staff are great!!!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!
Ross M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.Labovitz is great. She has excellent beside manner and is extremely personable. I appreciate her listening to my concerns and doing what she could to help. The nurse was amazing as well. I would highly recommend Ross Bridge Pediatrics.
Braxton N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick to call back. Visit was efficient and did not take much time
Alysia S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Kinsley S.
Submitted 08/16/20
We are always impressed with the concern and promptness that Dr Labovitz shows when called.
Santiago P.
Submitted 07/15/20
It’s been wonderful every visit! Santiago is always happy and never scared when he goes for his visits.
Mylah W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Gina and Destiny are absolutely fabulous. I wouldn’t trust anyone w my kids.
Malik P.
Submitted 06/19/20
My son and I love Dr. Labovitz as well as the nurses. They really care about their patients needs and it shows. Great visit.
Mylah W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Awesome doctor and professional
Olivia G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Love this doctor and staff!!