You can now text us! 205-927-2112

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nicolette Marak, MD -  - Pediatric Clinic

Ross Bridge Medical Center Pediatrics

Nicolette Marak, MD

Pediatric Clinic located in Hoover, AL

27 total reviews

Dr. Nicolette Marak always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicolette Marak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Marak was so sweet and great with my child. The nurses were gentle and they were able to keep him calm while do a nasal swab. I would highly recommend Ross bridge pediatrics and Dr. Marak.
Nora G.
Submitted 07/29/21
She was amazing with my daughter and super personable.
Adaleigh R.
Submitted 07/28/21
First visit with Dr.Marak and I was very pleased. She took her time getting my daughters history and answered concerns I had. Highly recommend!
Arundhati N.
Submitted 07/26/21
My daughter really liked Dr Marak.
Reese G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Loved her! Very caring and personable!
Riley C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Personable, answered all of my questions with compassion
Jesus G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great attention and great care of my son. Thank you so much!!
Katelynn H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Absolutely wonderful visit! Super Sweet Doctor!
Decklan H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Marak seems great! We are new to the Neighborhood from North Carolina. I was looking for a pediatrician for my son for transfer Everybody was helpful!
Eli H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Marak took time to answer our questions and we enjoyed our visit!
Gaines G.
Submitted 07/08/21
From sweet Nick at the front desk who clearly loves his job, to their crazy-hardworking RN, Destinee, to Dr. Marak’s genuine care, support, and practicality… Words cannot accurately convey the sense of gratitude and love we have for this team. We have a little one with quite a few health issues and are new to the area, so naturally we were worried about the transfer of care and getting on board with a new practice. If you’re also looking for a new pediatrician, then you can skip that same worrying because this place is the one. There are so, so many more things I could say, but all you really need to know is that you will not regret coming here. They feel like family already. Thanks for everything Nick, Destinee, and Dr. M!
Monroe D.
Submitted 07/08/21
She listened to all of my questions and concerns and provided good insight and suggestions.
Vickers C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very thorough! She took a lot of time to discuss my child and work out a plan.
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/01/21
We’ve had a rough couple of months with my daughter’s weight. Dr. Marla was very encouraging today and it was the first appointment in awhile where I didn’t go home feeling discouraged.
Alexis S.
Submitted 03/08/21
We love Dr Labovitz! She is the best!
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Needed a quick appointment for my little girl and was able to get in within a few hours. As always nurses and doc are great.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent care! We sent an email the night before, and was called to accommodate with a telehealth that afternoon. Dr. Labovitz is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients. Her and her staff are great!!!
Charlotte L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!
Ross M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.Labovitz is great. She has excellent beside manner and is extremely personable. I appreciate her listening to my concerns and doing what she could to help. The nurse was amazing as well. I would highly recommend Ross Bridge Pediatrics.
Braxton N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick to call back. Visit was efficient and did not take much time